webinar register page

MAC Youth Show
We are back with The MAC Youth Show! ✨Join us every Friday (starting Friday July 17th!) at 5PM PT / 6PM MT / 8PM ET on Zoom for an interactive hangout for high school & university youth. The theme for July is Social Justice. Episodes will feature lessons from Islamic history, inspirational guests, youth talents, competitions, and more - with representation from cities all over Canada!
Aug 7, 2020 08:00 PM
Aug 14, 2020 08:00 PM
Aug 21, 2020 08:00 PM
Aug 28, 2020 08:00 PM
Time shows in
* Required information
Loading